JAPAN

   Komoneko shop

    Mr Motoki Imeda

http://ボルダリングホールド.jp/?fbclid=PAAaZwX7IMKSfam1bxndoD-UbR39Afje0r39iYbMYu0zRIT3y7IG3xyhTfZYo

     shop@komoneko.jp

    +81 9099491722

 

South korea & china

Butora Inc Korea

Mr Eric  Nam

www.butora.com

eric@butora.com

+82 31 378 9438

  

usa & canada

The Hold Room

Mr Mark Bradley

https://www.theholdroom.com/collections/trickit-macros

mark@theholdroom.com

805.338.0069

 

CHILE, PERU, ARGENTINA & bRAZIL

Vertik

 Mr Juan Fernández

 www.vertik.cl

 juanjofernandez@gmail.com

+56975784937

 

 AUSTRALIA & NEW Zealand

   Climb ICP

   Mr Rob Parer

  www.climbicp.com

  rob@climbicp.com.au

 +61 406 924 385

 

 

 France

Holds.fr/Expression Holds

Mr Simon Ravaz

https://www.holds.fr/

s.ravaz@expression-holds.com

+33 (0)6 67 33 71 85 

 

POLAND

T-Wall

CHWYTY

Mr Łukasz Orzechowsk

https://chwyty-wspinaczkowe.com/producent/

lo@t-wall.com.pl

kontakt@chwyty.com

+48 600 143 439

------------

BaRocka 

Mr Piotr FILAS

https://barocka.com/

holds@barocka.com

+48 880 540 895

 

 

GERMANY

Youneedholds

Mr Nikola Petrov

https://youneedholds.com/

 order@youneedholds.com

+49 (0)172 6390484

------------

Problemkind

Routenbau

Mr Stefan Hofer

https://problemkind-routenbau.de/

info@problemkind-routenbau.de

+49 1575 5355013

-----------------

                                                     

Prisma Holds

Mr Janosch Louis

http://prisma-holds.de/

info@prisma-holds.de

+49 (0) 177 51 56 037

 

Austria

Problemkind

Routenbau

Mr Stefan Hofer

https://problemkind-routenbau.de/

info@problemkind-routenbau.de

+49 1575 5355013

 

AUSTRIA, Slovenia, Croatia, Hungary, Slovakia

Holds$Walls

Tzvetomir Bonev

https://holdsandwalls.at/

tz.bonev@holdsandwalls.at 

+4369910381167

 

SPAIN

New Order Climbing

Mr Carles Canals

https://www.instagram.com/neworderclimbing/

neworderclimbing@gmail.com

+34 608 80 34 99

 

SWITZERLAND

Monkeyboulderers

Mr Elio Servadio

www.monkeyboulderers.ch

monkeyboulderers@gmail.com

+41 796 333 919

 

Israel

GravityBlocks

Mr Niv Koren

www.gravityblocks.co.il

gravityblocks@gmail.com

+972-54-5510032

 

UK

GripZ Distribution

Mr Gaz Parry

www.gripz.uk

gripzinfo@gmail.com

+44 7491 137665

 

 

Czechia

RE-PLY volumes

Volumes by lezčata s.r.o.

Mr Jindřich Nebojsa

www.re-ply.cz

info@re-ply.cz

+420 732 954 912

 

belgIum

Atari Climbing/Holdsup

www.holdsup.be 

www.atariclimbing.com

 atariclimbing@gmail.com 

 

  

ITALY

 Mr Pietro Biagini

pietrobiagini.pb@gmail.com

 

UKRAINE

Maksym Petrenko

petrenkomaksym@icloud.com

+380660276928